Meet the Team

Meet the incredible members of our executive board

Rob McKane, Principal

(949) 492-3060
Email

Elena Lange, President

(610) 202-3108
Email

Lauren Marcise, Recording Secretary

Email

Sara Crouch, Treasurer

Email

Denise Dunnwald, Financial Secretary

Email

Rich Sinden, Auditor

Email

Jessica Chong, Historian

(949) 510-1202
Email

Tiffany Mohr, Parlimentarian

Email

Amanda Williams, VP Programs

Email

Colleen Dubost, Membership

Email

Allison Merritt, VP Volunteers

(562) 708-4779
Email

Michelle Brooks, Legislation Rep

(949) 456-4855
Email

Amanda Cobb, Reflections Chair

Email

Dara Cortez, Special Education

(610) 202-3108
Email

2018 - 2019 Committee Chairs

Blue Ribbon

Emily Sass
emilyrsass@gmail.com

Marsha Clayton
marshaclayton@gmail.com

Book Fair

Ami Walstrom
ami@walstrom.net

Box Tops

Kerry Kint
949-412-1912
kesaun214@gmail.com

Bulletin Boards

Rio Sager
949-310-0197
riopoller@gmail.com

Hospitality

Ellie Servais
949-330-3994
ellieservais@gmail.com

Carnival

Courtney Patterson
cpatterson368@gmail.com

Celebration Books

Angela Orange
XXX-XXX-XXXX
XXXXXXX

Dine-Outs

Camisha Gates
602-561-7050
mrs.camishag@gmail.com

Holiday Grams

Kate Sherreitt
scdavekate@gmail.com

E-Blasts

Amanda Huntington
amandamhuntington@gmail.com

Family Photo

Alex Ota
alexandraota@hotmail.com

Gift Wrap

Julie Wright
949-278-4710
jewelsw27@yahoo.com

Garden

Cybill Street
650-888-3118
texaswaterbaby@yahoo.com

Jog A Thon

Katie Ragland
949-742-0838
mkragland@yahoo.com

Library

Ami Walstrom
ami@walstrom.net

Lost and Found

Ashley Leines
949-412-9899
ashleyleines@gmail.com

Marquee

Laurie Boisseranc
949-322-5308
lboisseranc@yahoo.com

Prizes for Lunch

NEED
XXX-XXX-XXXX
XXXXXXX

Ralphs/Target

Camisha Gates
602-561-7050
mrs.camishag@gmail.com

Recycling

Valerie Hedlund
valeriehedlund@me.com

Red Ribbon Week

Lisa Tassin
lisadg217@gmail.com

Reflections

Tracy Stay
714-206-5053
tracy.stay@gmail.com

Room Parents

Heather Eckert
hreckert@gmail.com

4th Grade Party

NEED
XXX-XXX-XXXX
XXXXXXX

5th Grade Catalina Trip

Colleen Dubost
949-370-0561
colleendubost@gmail.com

5th Grade Party

Amy Twitty
amytwitty@me.com

Social Media

Kate Franklin
949-292-7065
katecfranklin@gmail.com

Spirit Wear

Amy Long
amyshortlong@gmail.com

Staff "Got Lunch"

Chelsea Schilling
949-310-6404
schilling7@gmail.com

Used Book Sale

NEED
XXX-XXX-XXXX
XXXXXXX

Walk and Roll/Earth Day

NEED
XXX-XXX-XXXX
XXXXXXX

WebStore

Adrienne Metz
adriennecmetz@gmail.com

Website

Kate Franklin
949-292-7065
katecfranklin@gmail.com

Yearbook

Diana Kullman
knutschfleck71@hotmail.com

Yearbook Sales/Dist.

Ruth Daly
ruthedaly123@gmail.com

Yearbook Ads

Deandra Sisson
949-903-9102
deandra.sisson@gmail.com

Stay informed — Join our mailing list:

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Important Contact Information

Phone Numbers
School:  (949) 492-3060  
Call Sick Line: (949) 492-7603

School Address
3120 Avenida Presidente
San Clemente, CA  92672